Hello, 

I am a musician from Austria. I am good with melodies and ok with the production, but not too good with lyrics and vocals. 

So I am looking for a collaborator. It could be a Vocalist who can write Lyrics or a Lyricist who can sing. Not too important :). 

My plan would be to "compose a song" (melody and produce the backing track) and YOU could then write the lyrics and sing. You would be free to write about, whatever you were about to write about... :) 

For example. I have a song that was written by myself. It was produced by a friend - when I produce something it sounds a bit..."more unique" :). It has german Lyrics. It would be lovely to have the song sung with Englisch Lyrics... 

http://www.soundclick.com/html5/v3/player.cfm?type=single&songid=13421534&q=hi&newref=1

So if anyone is interested...please contact me :) 

• Like 1

Not sure about how to help you with the lyrics part. However, if you’re looking to collaborate with professional singers, musicians, and engineers on future projects, you should definitely try Tunedly. It’s an online music recording studio, where all musicians are vetted, so you don’t have to spend precious time doing background checks to ensure you’re working with professionals.

• Like 2

On ‎05‎.‎08‎.‎2017 at 17:03, mylene said:

Not sure about how to help you with the lyrics part. However, if you’re looking to collaborate with professional singers, musicians, and engineers on future projects, you should definitely try Tunedly. It’s an online music recording studio, where all musicians are vetted, so you don’t have to spend precious time doing background checks to ensure you’re working with professionals.

Hello Mylene. Thank you for using my request for self-marketing

On 8/6/2017 at 06:57, Burnin_Sven said:

Why is it important to make sure you work with professionals Mylene?